Social report 2016



As of 2010, new definition of the permanent resident population to also include people in the asylum process with a total length of residency of at least 12 months.

Balkan countries = former Yugoslavia, Albania, Romania, Bulgaria.

Sources: 1950–1990: SFSO, VZ; from 2000: SFSO, PETRA

Print this pageDownload data
in Excel format